願景與使命

我們的願景

  • 以推動跨越文化、社會、年齡及階層的交流與對話為中心,將東方與西方、新與舊、現實與可能、施與受等多元要素兼收並蓄,彰顯出我們心目中的「虎豹精神」
  • 將胡氏家族的優良傳統推陳出新,藉著環環緊扣的音樂、歷史文物及社區共融活動框架,向公眾推廣身心靈健康


我們的使命

  • 保育虎豹別墅盡量保留原有建築結構和特色,以保存別墅在歷史及建築層面的重要性,為香港塑造一個獨一無二的歷史文化地標,並持續開放予公眾與我們的下一代欣賞
  • 活化為虎豹樂圃:一所以音樂、古蹟及藝術作為媒介、並融合社區服務的跨元文化交流中心;除了提供優質中西音樂教育外,同時在中西交融的文化氛圍之下栽培新一代演藝從業者及未來的文化先驅,以達致真正的活化

Vision & Mission

Our Vision

  • To facilitate eclectic exchanges between cultures, societies and generations – of East and West, between New and Old, across Haves and Have Nots, for the Serving and the Served – encompassing what we call the “Haw Par Ethos”
  • To reinvigorate the Aw family legacy by promoting holistic wellbeing to the public through our interweaving framework of music, heritage and social programmes


Our Mission

  • Conservation of Haw Par Mansion: for maximum preservation of original structure and significant character defining elements, maintaining all of its historical and architectural significance as a heritage landmark for continued appreciation of the public and future generations
  • Revitalisation as Haw Par Music: a centre for cross-cultural exchange through music, heritage and arts, with a social initiative; providing not only high quality education on Western and Chinese music, but also an nurturing environment for the next generation of arts practitioners and future cultural leaders