預約導賞團

虎豹樂圃公眾導賞團

歡迎蒞臨虎豹樂圃!訪客無需登記即可於開放時間內免費參觀樂圃地下大廳及私人花園範圍。如欲深入參觀整個樂圃,請登記參加我們的免費公眾導賞團(以粵語或英語進行)。

我們每星期特設六個導賞時段,由訓練有素的導賞員帶領下,讓公眾人士不僅可以參觀活化後虎豹別墅的上層其他樓層,並且詳盡介紹胡氏家族的歷史、虎豹別墅及虎豹樂圃的成立。敬請預先在網上報名預約。

免費入場

公眾導賞團

  星期二 星期四 星期六 星期日
早上10時30分 粤語時段 粤語時段
中午12時正 英語時段 粤語時段
下午3時30分 英語時段 粤語時段

粤語時段
英語時段

*公眾假期不設導賞團 

預約
 

團體導賞團

粤語時段
英語時段

為了確保安全和舒適的環境,任何學校或團體須提前最少21個工作天前聯繫虎豹樂圃,以便採取適當人流管制措施,並作出令所有入場人士擁有愉快遊覽體驗的入場安排。因應繁忙期間,虎豹樂圃將會有日期及時段調度的建議安排。

詳情
 

企業、私人機構導賞團

粤語時段
英語時段

虎豹樂圃可為企業或私人機構提供廣東話或英語導賞團服務。有意預約導賞團的團體需於最少10個工作天前聯繫虎豹樂圃,以作出入場安排。因應繁忙期間,虎豹樂圃將會有日期及時段調度的建議安排。

詳情

Book a Tour

Haw Par Music Guided Tours

Welcome to Haw Par Music! You can visit the ground floor of the Main Hall and the Private Garden area during our opening hours for free and without prior registration. You may also join our free guided tour (conducted in Cantonese or English) for a thorough visit to the whole premise.

Six specially designed guided tours per week led by trained docents provide not only access to the upper floors of the revitalised Mansion but also explanation of the history of the Aw Family, Haw Par Mansion and Tiger Balm Garden, and the formation of Haw Par Music. Prior online registration for these tours are required.

Free Admission

Public Guided Tour

  Tue Thu Sat Sun
10:30am Cantonese Session Cantonese Session
12:00pm English Session Cantonese Session
3:30pm English Session Cantonese Session

Cantonese Sessions
English Sessions

*No Guided Tour Available on Public Holidays.

Registration
 

Group Guided Tour

Cantonese Sessions
English Sessions

To ensure a safe and pleasant environment, any schools or organisations planning group visits are required to contact Haw Par Music at least 21 working days in advance, so that an enjoyable visiting experience for all visitors can be arranged. It may include agreeing to alternative dates for the visit, if necessary, during busy periods.

Details
 

Corporate / Private Booking

Cantonese Sessions
English Sessions

Haw Par Music are delighted to offer private guided tours in Cantonese or English. Interested parties please contact us at least 10 days before the tour. Booking of private tours is subject to site availability.

Details