音樂會與活動

作為本港嶄新的室樂教育及表演中心,我們充分利用虎豹樂圃可塑性極高的空間作音樂表演用途,為學員提供展示學習成果以及才華的平台。我們的年度樂季不獨編排古典音樂節目,而是涵蓋不同的音樂形式及品種,演出者包羅本地或國際的新進音樂家與大師,以吸引不同背景和音樂愛好的人士。

虎豹樂圃音樂會可分為以下三大系列:

·      「社區音樂會」系列是促進社區參與的絕佳平台,包含外展教育、學生音樂會以及年輕新進音樂家的演出。

·      「高級音樂會」系列由屢獲殊榮的本地藝術家和受尊敬的音樂教育家為觀眾提供最高水準的音樂演出。

·      「大師音樂會」系列邀請國際知名音樂家在香港僅有、專注於室樂演出的虎豹樂圃舞台上演出。

虎豹樂圃節目部除了籌辦音樂活動外,亦不斷與本地以至國際藝術與創意人才或團體溝通,以期透過各種藝術形式的跨界合作來激發彼此交流。虎豹樂圃希望以這些特別活動或項目來為香港創意產業出力,一起為本港文化領域帶來新氣象。

 

動聽一刻

「動聽一刻」約定與你於每月最後的星期四相聚於虎豹樂圃天台,一同細味一小時的現場音樂演出。音樂會由本地或國際級音樂家演出,涵蓋古典樂、傳統中樂、爵士樂、流行音樂和當代音樂等,讓你大開耳界!

詳情將於稍後公佈,密切期待。

 

週日舞台

展開美好的週日,有甚麼比現場音樂和使人身心舒快的咖啡來得更合適呢?「週日舞台」的演出會於虎豹樂圃內舉行,為你帶來不同的音樂以及搭配現煮咖啡。請每個月的第二個星期日的上午11點前來虎豹樂圃加入我們,參加一個小時的現場音樂即興合奏和閒聊!

詳情將於稍後公佈,密切期待。

 

Faculty / Student Concerts

Music is to be shared, and performing is one of the most important aspects of music studies. In the study of chamber music, the importance of collaboration is much emphasized – a quality developed through intensive rehearsals and frequent performances. Our monthly Student Concerts provides a platform to students for showcasing their achievements, and also for developing confidence and a good stage presence. Faculty members will also present concerts on an irregular basis, to share music with our audiences and to perform alongside with outstanding students.

Concerts & Events

As a new hub for chamber music education and performance, we make full utilization of our intimate and versatile performance spaces as platforms for our students to showcase their hard work and talent. To better engage people of different backgrounds and musical interests, our seasonal programming is not limited to classical music, but covers a genuinely diverse genres and a broad range of musicians: fresh or mature, local or international.

Haw Par Music presents concerts in three main series.

  • “Community Concerts” series serves as an excellent platform for community engagement, and comprises educational outreach, student concerts and performances by young and emerging musicians.
  • “Premium Concerts” series features award-winning local artists and esteemed music educators to offer music-making of the highest standard to our audiences.
  • “Master Concerts” series invites internationally renowned musicians to grace the stages of Haw Par Music, a unique venue dedicated to chamber music.

Apart from musical activities, our programming team constantly seeks opportunities collaborating with arts and creative entities both locally or internationally, to ignite aesthetic exchange with cultural talents through crossovers with various art forms. It is through these special events and activities that we may induce the creative industry to embellish the cultural landscape of Hong Kong together.

 

Music Hour

“Music Hour” is a monthly one-hour live music series promoting local and international artists, offering an array of sounds from classical, traditional Chinese, jazz, pop to contemporary music. Join us every last Thursday of each month for an evening of musical pleasure at our rooftop!

Stay tuned for more details! 

 

Stage on Sunday

What better things to start a bright Sunday than live music and refreshing coffee? We have you covered! “Stage on Sunday” brings you a different variety of music with paired freshly brewed coffee and performed right at Haw Par Music. So join us every second Sunday of each month at 11am for an hour of live music jam and chit chats.

Stay tuned for more details! 

 

Faculty / Student Concerts

Music is to be shared, and performing is one of the most important aspects of music studies. In the study of chamber music, the importance of collaboration is much emphasized – a quality developed through intensive rehearsals and frequent performances. Our monthly Student Concerts provides a platform to students for showcasing their achievements, and also for developing confidence and a good stage presence. Faculty members will also present concerts on an irregular basis, to share music with our audiences and to perform alongside with outstanding students.