條款及細則

  1. 虎豹樂圃網站(hawparmusic.org)(下稱「本網站」)由虎豹音樂基金有限公司(下稱「本營運機構」)製作及管理。使用本網站即表示使用者同意受以下條款及細則及所有適用法律約束而無任何限制或保留。若不同意此等條款及細則,請勿使用或進入本網站。
  2. 本網站內之資料旨在提供有關虎豹樂圃的一般資料以及虎豹樂圃與其合作夥伴所提供的服務或所舉辦的活動。
  3. 本網站所載一切資料僅作參考資料之用。雖然本營運機構已盡力確保資料之準確和及時性,但本營運機構並不對該等資料之準確性、及時性及是否適合某種用途作任何明示或隱含的保證或陳述。
  4. 本網站亦載有由其他各方輸入的資料,使用者亦可透過將本網站連接到其他網址而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱「其他資料」)。本營運機構明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料。
  5. 本營運機構有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。
  6. 使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。
  7. 本網站的呈示及所有内容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面圖像、繪圖、圖表、圖片、照片、音頻片段、視頻片段、標識以及數據或其他資料的匯編,均受本營運機構或其內容供應商的版權保護。
  8. 本網站之內容及任何部份只可作個人或非商業性用途,除非事先得到本營運機構或其內容供應商的書面授權,否則不得複製、轉載、修改、改編、分發、發布、傳輸、下載或儲存。
  9. 本條款及細則以英文撰寫,中文翻譯僅供參考。中英文版本如有任何不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。
  10. 本營運機構有權隨時更新此等條款而無須事先通知閣下。
  11. 條款及細則的詮釋如有爭議,本營運機構的決定將為最終並有約束力。

 

聯絡本營運機構

如閣下對以上之條款及細則有任何疑問,請以書面聯絡本營運機構:

虎豹音樂基金有限公司
郵寄地址:香港大坑大坑道15號A
電郵地址:info@hawparmusic.org

Terms & Conditions

  1. The Haw Par Music website (www.hawparmusic.org) (“the Website”) is produced and maintained by Haw Par Music Foundation Limited (“the Operator”). By using the Website, users expressly agree to be bound by the following Terms & Conditions and all applicable laws without limitation or qualification. Users who do not agree to these Terms & Conditions shall not use or access the Website.
  2. The information contained on the Website has been prepared for the purpose of providing general information about Haw Par Music, the services and activities offered or organised by Haw Par Music and its partners.
  3. All information in the Website is for information purposes only. Whilst the Operator endeavours to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the information, no express or implied statement, representation, warranty or guarantee is given by the Operator as to the accuracy, timeliness or fitness for a purpose of such information.
  4. The Website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this Website to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called “the other information”). The Operator expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site.
  5. The Operator is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on the Website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason.
  6. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with the Website and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.
  7. The presentation and all contents of the Website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs, audio clips, video clips, logos and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyrights owned by the Operator or its content suppliers.
  8. The content of the Website or any part thereof is for personal or non-commercial use only, and shall not be reproduced, re-published, modified, adapted, distributed, disseminated, transmitted, downloaded or saved without prior written authorisation from the Operator or its content suppliers.
  9. These Terms & Conditions are written in English and the Chinese version is translation for reference only. In the event of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English shall prevail.
  10. The Operator reserves the right to update these Terms & Conditions at any time without prior notice to you.
  11. In the event of dispute, the decision of the Operator shall be final, conclusive and binding.

 

Contact the Operator

Should you have any queries regarding the above Terms & Conditions, please contact the Operator in writing to the follow address:

Haw Par Music Foundation Limited
Postal Address: 15A Tai Hang Road, Tai Hang, Hong Kong
E-mail Address: info@hawparmusic.org